Staff Members

Jim Caligiuri, RN, LNHA
Administrator

jcaligiuri@hudsonparkrehab.com

518-449-1100 ext 3504
Jessica Madison
DON

jmadison@hudsonparkrehab.com

(518) 449-1100 ext. 3515
Erica Cancer
ADON

ecancer@hudsonparkrehab.com

(518) 449-1100 ext. 3523
Mary Rozell
Director of Social Work

mrozell@hudsonparkrehab.com

518-449-1100 ext 3516
Heidi Armstrong
Social Worker

harmstrong@hudsonparkrehab.com

518-449-1100 ext 3522
Katrina Tarbox
Social Worker

ktarbox@hudsonparkrehab.com

518-449-1100 ext 3558
Molly Allen
Rehabilitation Unit Manager

mallen@hudsonparkrehab.com

518-449-1100 ext 3526
Lea Ranze
Therapy Director

hudson@gemrehab.com

518-449-1100 ext 3538
Angela Elman
Business Office

aelman@hudsonparkrehab.com

518-449-1100 ext 3508
Rodney Ann Agostine
Director of Human Resources

ragostine@hudsonparkrehab.com

518-449-1100 ext 3503